School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ki Louie Aboriginal Education/Social Studies ki.louie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Karin Hawkins Art/Fitness karin.hawkins@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Devin Nowoselski Auto/Woodwork/Power Mechanics/YTT/WE devin.nowoselski@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Tiernan McIntyre Computers/Robotics/Entr & Marketing tiernan.mcintyre@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Brooke Douma Drama/Performing Arts/English brooke.douma@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mary Radonic English mary.radonic@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Annette Falck English/Careers/Leadership/New Media/Film annette.falck@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Greg Elliott English/Social Studies/Humanities gregory.elliott@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sue Thorne Foods/Career Health sue.thorne@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jason Fisher Grade 8/Yeti/Library jason.fisher@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Trevor Marzke Grade 8/Yeti/Library trevor.marzke@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Craig Boehmer Humanities/Inclusion Support craig.boehmer@sd8.bc.ca
Erna Wierenga Humanities/Psychology erna.wierenga@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Michelle Letourneau Inclusion Support michelle.letourneau@sd8.bc.ca
Jessie Meyer Math/Career Health jessie.meyer@sd8.bc.ca
Allison Kepke Math/Science allison.kepke@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Aaron Webster Math/Science aaron.webster@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Dan McCowan Math/Science/Social Studies daniel.mccowan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Todd Hawton Metalwork/Work Experience Teacher Page
Morgan Jones Music/Humanities/Career Health/History/Genocide Studies morgan.jones@sd8.bc.ca
Nadine Bala PE/French/Art nadine.bala@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kat Takeda PE/Science/Math kat.takeda@sd8.bc.ca
Jeff Banman Photography/Social Studies/Aboriginal Education jeff.banman@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Lisa Leclaire Science/Math lisa.leclaire@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Hayley Nicholson Science/Math hayley.nicholson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Erich Meyer Science/PE erich.meyer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Josh Nicol Science/PE joshua.nicol@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Bill Ferguson Social Studies/Law/PE bill.ferguson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
John Reid Special Education john.reid@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page